•     Friday, May 2, 2014
    Start Time: 9 pm
     
       
    Brittany's (Woodbridge VA)
     
         
         
  •     Saturday, May 31, 2014
    Start Time: TBd
     
       
    Private Event (Clifton VA)
     
         
         
  •     Saturday, June 7, 2014
    Start Time: 8 pm
     
       
    Private Event (Bethesda MD)
     
         
         
  •     Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Start Time: 10 pm
     
       
    The Light Horse (Alexandria VA)
     
         
         
  •     Friday, July 18, 2014
    Start Time: 9:30 pm
     
       
    Lion and Bull (Haymarket VA)
     
         
         
  •     Saturday, August 23, 2014
    Start Time: 8 pm
     
       
    The Electric Palm (Woodbridge VA)
     
         
         
  •     Saturday, September 13, 2014
    Start Time: 10 pm
     
       
    The Light Horse (Alexandria VA)
     
         
         
  •     Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Time: 6-7:30 pm
     
       
    Evenings in Olde Towne (Gaithersburg MD)
     
         
         
  •     Friday, October 24, 2014
    Start Time: 9:30 pm
     
       
    Lion and Bull (Haymarket VA)
     
         
         
  •     Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Start Time: 10 pm
     
       
    The Light Horse (Alexandria VA)
     
         
         
 
Photos by John Wisniewski - john_wiz@verizon.net (unless otherwise noted)